Board of Directors

Name Position E-mail Address Phone
Jeffrey Barnett Director jeffrey.barnett@bea.gov 202-606-9663
Robert Scott Secretary rscott0437@comcast.net
Barbara Soule Treasurer barbara.e.soule@census.gov 301-763-5668
Craig Johnson Director craig.johnson@census.gov 301-763-4299
Gerard Moore Vice Chairperson gerard.moore@census.gov 301-763-4131
Kathryn Kreilick Director kathryn.a.kreilick@census.gov 301-763-3887
Duane Cavanaugh Chairperson duane.h.cavanaugh@census.gov 301-763-1556

 

Census FCU
4600 Silver Hill Road
Room 1K250,
Washington, DC 20233
Toll Free | 800.343.6788 Phone | 301.763.0287 Fax | 301.735.8367 DANA | 800.647.3262 DANA | 301.735.8420 Visa Debit Card
Lost/Stolen: 800.472.3272